• Board of Directors

  • The Watertown Area Chamber of Commerce is led by a volunteer board of directors comprised of seventeen representatives from small and large businesses, including manufacturing, banking, service, media, and local government. Each member gives a unique perspective on doing business in Watertown, and helps to provide innovative ways to improve the business climate.

    A special thanks to our board members for the outstanding work they accomplish every day in our community!

  • 2021 - 2022 Board of Directors

  • Sean Dempsey
    Chairman of the Board
    Dempsey's Brewery, Restaurant & Pub

    Jon May
    Past Chairman of the Board
    Discount Liquors

    Scott Jongbloed
    Incoming Chairman of the Board
    Watertown Fire Rescue

    Kristin Hill
    Executive Member at Large
    Ameriprise Financial - Legacy Financial Partners

    Phillip Matthews
    Executive Member at Large
    Phillip Matthews State Farm


  • Cameron Buri

    Marsha Dargatz
    Care Small Animal Hospital

    Dalton Eng
    Anytime Fitness

    Maddie Engen
    Dacotah Bank

    Stacey Goar
    Crestone Companies

    Emily Hagge
    Terex Utilities

    Doug Kopecky
    Blue Sky Technologies

    Katie Norberg
    Prairie Lakes Healthcare

    Alex Stamp

    Jessica Tesch
    First District Development Company